home order online discounts features tap lists category reviews happy hour menus new closed

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.
VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Wine Mill

Thursday, July 30, 2020

The staff is always ready with the perfect recommendation for whatever the occasion. And if you pop in frequently enough they start to remember the sort of things you like to drink. I love picking up a bottle only for the person behind the counter to then share with me a story about the vineyard or the winemaker....it makes selecting a bottle (or 12) so enjoyable. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Royalicious Bagel Bakery & Deli

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Their baked goods were very good. We tried their cinnamon buns, pastry and potato candy. Looking forward to trying their bagels and sandwiches. — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Roberta's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

Friday, July 24, 2020

I eat pizza. Often. Anthony's was my go-to for pizza, and still is for a lot of other things, but in my opinion Roberta's has even better pizza. I was also a big fan of Donnie's and all of his food. I put Roberta's pizza above that. That said, I haven't had any other dishes at Roberta's, but Roberta's is my new go-to for pizza in Winchester. Conclusion, if you like Anthony's pizza, you'll love Roberta's. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Krispy Krunchy Chicken

Friday, July 10, 2020

Raj is the best. He has the best unique craft beer selection in town, hands down and in the area. His chicken is great as well. All around great person and great to deal with. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Roberta's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

What a wonderful surprise! We ordered a large lunch for clients and not only was the food delicious, and plentiful, it was delivered to us by the Owner/Chef. Now, that's service! Winchester needs a great Italian family restaurant and we have it!! Thank you Roberto's. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Garden

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Our favorite Chinese takeout in Winchester! Good food, good prices, very friendly service. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sclafani's New York Bagels & Bread

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

You guys are an awesome sandwich stop, please please please advertise more on your car side takeout I haven't eaten here in over a month because you guys look closed down when I drive by — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Great authentic pho! It's only one guy running the whole place so sometimes it's a leisurely meal but worth the time. So happy there is a good pho place in Winchester. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Garden

Friday, May 1, 2020

Horrible customer service! Messed up my order twice, and rushed us out. Extremely rude on phone and in person. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

My fiance and I visited this restaurant on a Thursday evening for date, Wonderful experience. The owner is very particular and also friendly. Clean establishment with great food!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sclafani's New York Bagels & Bread

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Just tried an assortment of the bagels and several cream cheeses. Divine. - the real deal! So glad they’re here in our food-deserty little town. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Roberta's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Nicest family establishment, amazing pizza fast and fresh for a reasonable price! Delivery driver is awesome every time too - definitely worth a try! You'll get hooked! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Bonnie Blue Southern Market & Bakery

Monday, April 20, 2020

Love this place. Service is attentive and the food is made from scratch. I'd highly recommend!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Taqueria El Pueblito

Sunday, April 19, 2020

The papusas are horrible they are so flat and barely have any cheese or meat. It’s like ordering a plain tortilla. Highly do not recommend them — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sclafani's New York Bagels & Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Great bagel sandwich! They offer car delivery. Stay safe! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Garden

Monday, March 23, 2020

It's the best on the East Coast. Prices are great and the people are outstanding. The owner is always there and talks to everyone. I've been going there for 17 years.... can't live without it. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Roberta's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

unbelievable! best pizza ever! best stromboli ever! and the mozzarella! I'm feeling like in heaven! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Backseat Bar & Grill

Sunday, March 8, 2020

The BEST place in Winchester awesome food cold beer great staff the only place we eat out at!!!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Nathan's Famous

Monday, March 2, 2020

I went to this restaurant for the first time tonight and let me tell you. I was not impressed at all. I couldn’t finish the food that I ordered. The staff was very friendly, they smiled, and used their manners as they took my order. That wasn’t the problem. I ordered a crispy chicken sandwich meal. My fries were burnt. The sorry piece of chicken that I found on my sandwich seemed like it had been on a warmer since lunch time. It was very small, dry, and tasteless. I will not be returning! — BebeGunz
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Taste of India

Sunday, March 1, 2020

The buffet is a great deal! The food is excellent, many choices for a vegetarian. The restaurant is nicely decorated. I will be back often. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS