home online ordering discounts features category reviews happy hour menus new closed

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.

VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

China Dragon

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Best Chinese food in Winchester, hands down. We've been coming here for years! The flavors are perfect and actual cuts of meat, not mechanically separated crap. I've sold all my friends and family and none of us ever choose another location for chinese food. Yuuuuuummmmmmy. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Aweful I will never go back. 3 tables and they took our food to other people. Then my order was wrong. Meat was over cooked and had no flavor. Do not recommend. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Perkins Family Restaurant

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Let's start with positive...service was good and the restaurant was bright and clean. The food I am afraid was mediocre. Our teriyaki chicken was so rubbery and tough it was hard to chew. Potato pancakes were good. Ordered a cheesecake dessert that came out like a whipped cream dessert and was hot as did the pecan pie. Who eats cheesecake hot?? Hadn't been for a while and probably will not go back. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Friday, November 15, 2019

Very nice casual place. They have a small menu but what we had was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

CRUSH Wine Bar

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Was recommended by a friend - Really cozy/cool place and easy to lose track of time - We stopped by for a quick glass of wine and a bite (I like the small plate thing) and yep...it's three hours later! We went on a tasting spree - LOVE the flights, an easy way to experience a lot of different wines without getting overloaded. Now on my favorites list! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

Excellent osso bucco. We were four on the road to Florida from Montreal. The boss sang lLA MARSEILLAISE. Good Italian wine. Will go back in the future. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Tropical Island Coffee Cafe

Monday, November 4, 2019

Only place in town for jerk chicken. Spicy, hot. With beans and rice—delicious. Friendly, relaxed neighborhood joint run by delightful people. Great place to chill over coffee. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Wok

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Best chinese food in winchester — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Everest Indian Restaurant

Saturday, October 12, 2019

This is our favorite restaurant in Winchester. The decor is elegant and the staff is friendly and accommodating. The buffet lunch is absolutely delicious, fresh and very budget-friendly. When I asked if they ever had my favorite dessert on the buffet, the waiter said no, apologized and then came back from the kitchen with a giant bowl of it. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Thai Lotus

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Outstanding food and service! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jiffy Sandwich Shoppe

Monday, August 26, 2019

My parents have been going to the Jiffy Sandwich Shoppe my entire life. There isn't anything fancy about this place. You get basic sandwiches and soup. However, it never disappoints. The vegetable soup is hard to beat. Their potato soup is excellent. I always get the chicken or tuna salad. I cannot deviate. — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pizzoco

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

I ordered from here tonight for the first time. The pizza was really good. Would have given 5 stars if they had put more pepperoni & mushrooms on it. I ordered with light sauce and they did that perfectly. I wish they had fries or even bags of chips. I’ll definitely return here. Try it! It’s good. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Backseat Bar & Grill

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Ate dinner last night. I had a very good hot roast beef sandwich with fries. The gravy on it was much better than other restaurants. My Dad had a side salad that was large and very good. We shared a chocolate sundae that was huge. Our waitress was very kind and attentive. She even put 2 cherries on the sundae. I’ll definitely be going back here again soon. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Backseat Bar & Grill

Friday, July 19, 2019

My Family’s favorite place to eat in Winchester! great apps, great food. Family friendly and a full bar. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Dine One-One

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

This is a real treat. Restaurant quality, large partition meals ready to go. Pick them on you way home and enjoy. I have purchased these since he opened several times a week. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Antojitos Mexicanos

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Amazing authentic Mexican food. The absolute best in Winchester--everything is fresh. and delicious. Service is great. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Nathan's Famous

Monday, June 24, 2019

Let's face it, hot dogs aren't everyone's thing. However, if you are one of those that enjoys the mystery meat on a bun, this place is def for you! Great dog, friendly helpful staff. What's more to love? And yes, they do have stuff other than dogs if you really want it. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jordan Springs Market

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Best BBQ around . . . hands down. Their sauces, Alabama White, Memphis Sweet and Carolina Vinegar are excellent. The collard greens are off the charts. The store also offers homemade baked goods, craft beers, local wine and other items. Definitely a must visit! — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Water Street Kitchen

Monday, June 3, 2019

Goodness, the Lima beans are heaven-sent and the fried chicken is primo! I found the Macncheese disappointing, but everything else was so good it didn’t matter as much. Really food food! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Palenque Bar & Grill

Monday, June 3, 2019

The decor looks rather simple, but the food and the drinks are to die for. It’s a family owned restaurant the owner is very involved in all that goes on. I got the Pollo Suprema which is a daily special and hubby got Palenque Tropical which could have fed two! It’s a little cheaper than other Tex-Mex restaurants in the area. Highly recommended — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sexi-Mexi ‐ Order Online Pickup & Delivery