home order online discounts category reviews happy hour menus

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.
VIEW RECENT REVIEWS

BROWSE APHABETICALLY

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Paco's Market

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Delicious and Good value. I can't wait to go back when their liquor license is approved so I can grab a beer with my food! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Krispy Krunchy Chicken

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Charged us over 50$ for our food! Forgot half of it! Gave us 2 legs when we asked for 6! And overall the chicken wasn't even that good and the fries weren't crispy and were soggy! Would not recommend to anybody! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Village Square Restaurant

Saturday, September 17, 2022

My favorite restaurant in Winchester! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Willie Sutton's Saloon

Friday, September 16, 2022

Love Angela and Conner at the outdoor bar. There is nothing like this anywhere in this region and it's awesome. You got to go!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Vibrissa Beer & Kitchen

Monday, September 12, 2022

Just returned from lunch at the new Vibrissa Beer and Kitchen in Winchester, VA. Our Porter and IPA were great! But more importantly - we ordered the Quarter Muffaletta sandwich. As one of us is a native New Orleanian, and the sandwich originated there, we were a bit skeptical. But as soon as we bit into it we knew that whoever had made it was from New Orleans . Sure enough, when we asked, we discovered the chef grew up in the Big Easy. He even sources the bread and olive salad from Gambinos - a New Orleans tradition. With quality like that, this place can't fail! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The American Bar

Friday, September 2, 2022

Quite good - you'll feel like you're in a bistro in Paris. The menu is a little limited, but the food is fantastic. The weather was great tonight so we enjoyed sitting on the patio, but I would imagine after the weather cools down that the bar inside would be really cozy. Decor is really neat. The sirloin special comes with a choice of three sauces - they all look good but we really enjoyed the poivre sauce. Wine pours are generous too — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Kasbah

Sunday, August 21, 2022

If you haven't tried this place yet, you need to stop reading this review and go. Like now. As in right now. The food is all made from scratch and it shows. Beautiful presentation and taste was out of this world. Great drinks. Dessert was to die for. I'll never eat Baklava anywhere else ever again. Service was on point. John was outstanding, very knowledgeable and helpful. As Ferris Bueller said "you're still here? It's over. Go home." Or in this case to Kasbah. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Restaurant

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Authentic unlike other local places that service their version of pho. The owner works incredibly hard as does the elderly woman I always see in the back. The banh mi is also great, try the lemon grass pork! Ingredients always fresh and the broth is very flavorful. Viet food isn't always for the uncultured, so if you don't have a wide pallet - your review shows it. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Kasbah

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Great food. Great prices. Small tasting plates, but good portions. Nothing on the menu over $10. Baklava was so good I could probably eat a whole pan of it. Have wide range of cocktails and wines — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The American Bar

Friday, August 12, 2022

Went for the first time last night and will not be returning. My husband and I went for dinner, only two other couples in the entires restaurant. We waiting an hour and a half and still never got our entrees or even my husbands salad. I know places are short staffed so I tried to give them the benefit of the doubt but after that I just wanted to leave. My husband went to tell them we would like to leave and they had him wait 5 more minutes and boxed our food up. I wish we wouldn’t have even taken the food cause we went home and ate and the food was horrible, wish I could include the picture. And my husband still never got his salad. They did give us 15% off but I still feel like I just wasted my money. I couldn’t even finish my food so I lost money and didn’t even get dinner basically. Terrible service and food, will not be returning. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Willie Sutton's Saloon

Thursday, August 11, 2022

We were visiting from California and stopped into Willie Sutton's for brunch before heading back to the airport. Buy a drink and get a brunch buffet included, we were all in! The service was great, the make your own Bloody Mary bar had all the fixin's and the buffet brunch was perfection! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Dan's Seafood

Wednesday, August 10, 2022

I'm missing Dan's wonderful market on Gerard . . . Dang! This guy has it going on :-) many blessings Dan. Gotta get over there soon for crab legs and raw oysters . . . simply the best . . . my son goes in often to do crab for his friends . . . we Love Your business!!! We love your tartar sauce in the fridge :-) — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Rancho Nuevo

Monday, August 1, 2022

Excellent. Moved to the area a few months ago, still trying to find the best places to eat. Found another one! Rancho Nuevo is great: food quality, portions, service. Will now be our regular Mexican restaurant. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Kasbah

Saturday, July 30, 2022

This is my new favorite restaurant in Winchester. The small portions are perfect because it lets you taste numerous different dishes. Everything we had was absolutely amazing. I highly highly highly recommend this place — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Altos De Jalisco Mexican Restaurant

Friday, July 22, 2022

the food and the service are both outstanding. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Restaurant

Wednesday, July 20, 2022

I have traveled all over Vietnam and this the best place I have found for Vietnam food in the area Very good Bahn Mi, Pho and much more! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Altos De Jalisco Mexican Restaurant

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Stayed in the hotel next store and walked over. Very nice restaurant, excellent service and the best Mexican food we ever had. We will be back! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Guan's Garden

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Tried the Chinese pizza and it was delicious. Highly recommend this restaurant. Food is always fresh, portions are plentiful and staff is so nice. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Rancho Nuevo

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Love this restaurant. Great family owned business with amazing food. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Antica Trattoria

Monday, May 2, 2022

Fantastic! Dinner was superb and the service was great! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS