home discounts features category reviews menus new restaurants

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.

VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Red Robin

Friday, August 10, 2018

Horrible place to eat, it took over an hour to get our food, it was cold. Never was able to take advantage of the bottomless fries because service was slow. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Chirmol Latin Cuisine & Bar

Monday, July 16, 2018

Run, don't walk to this family owned Guatemalan restaurant in the North End of Winchester! The carnitas, chicken, and the sliced beef are delicious. The ceviche was unexpectedly good. The sides were surprisingly yummy You gotta try the pickled cabbage salad. The Estrella Jalisco cerveza (beer) compliments the Wonderful Latin American flavors. Prices are very inexpensive for the food offered. — Evan
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Taqueria Guadalajara

Friday, July 13, 2018

Ordered chicken mole, very dry, over cooked, crispy ends on chicken-not good. Told to try something else next time. Luckily my wife shared her meal with me — Dennis
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Krispy Krunchy Chicken

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Raj, has the freshest & Juicy chicken around. He doesn't let it sit under the heat lamp long either. — Peter
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Macado's

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Worst service. My 10 year old is more attentive and polite than the guy we had! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sweet NOLA's

Friday, June 29, 2018

Absolutely amazing food and exceptional customer service! My family and I had a huge celebration there and we were not disappointed. Our server BK was totally amazing! For most of us, this was our first visit to Sweet Nolas. Bk made the experience fun and worth coming back. Such an awesome Server!! Great job having that gem on the team. We will definitely be back again. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Taqueria Guadalajara

Monday, June 18, 2018

Food is great, Service is always with a smile. They always check in and refill drinks and ask if we need anything else. Love this place. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Red Robin

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Winchester Red Robin is a horrible place to eat. Cold, uncooked food. Take a trip to Hagerstown, MD if you want a good Red Robin. Would give them zero stars if I could. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Red Robin

Thursday, June 7, 2018

So . . . went here for date night with my wife because we've been to a Red Robin before and really enjoyed it. If you're reading this review stay away. The service sucked. They can't cook the food right. It seems like they also don't know how to order their kegs either. We like to go out to restaurants and eat at different places and it's bad when we say we will never ever ever go back to this place. — Robert
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The Hideaway Cafe

Sunday, June 3, 2018

The coffee house staff is so nice. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Palenque Bar and Grill

Monday, May 28, 2018

Carnitas are amazing as is the queso with pico! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

CRUSH Wine Bar

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Crush is a great place. Everyone is so friendly and treat you like family. Great wines and food. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Macado's

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Terrible service. Nice surroundings well done. Hostess was rude. Shame really — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Palenque Bar and Grill

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

We have eaten here several times. Food is very good, moderately priced, staff is attentive. I will definitely continue to go back. Hope they do well. I love their salsa but the guacamole made tableside is delicious. My fav on the menu is the Chimi Dorado appetizer . . . mmmmm! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Palenque Bar and Grill

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

This Mex restaurant is a cut above any Mex restaurant I have ever been to. Good prices as well. In my experience Mex restaurants are pretty much all the same and I can enjoy what they have to offer. El Palenque on the other hand offers dishes prepared with more expertise and pride the result of which is unique and delicious. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sweet NOLA's

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Amazing food!! There hasn't been a thing we have tried that we didn't love! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Palenque Bar and Grill

Friday, April 6, 2018

This restaurant (like all others that go into the building) is not going to make it. Prices are to HIGH for this type of food. So long. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Eastern Chinese Restaurant

Saturday, March 24, 2018

We ordered food here last night the food was under-cooked. When we called the store to ask for a replacement the person said they give no refunds . . . — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Village Square Restaurant

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Grilled pork chips were delicious, as was the tomato basil soup. The caprese salad was very tasty. I will come to brunch again in the future! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

CRUSH Wine Bar

Monday, March 5, 2018

Great place . . especially if you like to experiment with new wines. And the tapas are terrific. "Merv" is the gal to see. Awesome service — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS