home online ordering discounts tap lists category reviews happy hour menus new closed

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.
VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Roberta's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

Thursday, February 13, 2020

This place is great for food and pizza! I’ve been here a couple of times and everything has been amazing. Last night I went with a friend we were seated right away, ordered a pot of mussels as the appetizer in white sauce, DELICIOUS!!!! For our meal I ordered rigatoni in genovese sauce and my friend ordered lasagna!!!! Everything was great! The staff was so attentive! Highly recommended!!! :)))) — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Roberta's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

This is not Donatos...when I ordered I asked if food had changed and was assured that it had not for the sandwiches. I ordered 3 steak and cheese sandwiches and was so disappointed. Donatos steak and cheese were the best! These weren't at all like those....smaller, different meat and bread oh and MUCH smaller....so disappointed..wont order again. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

First time we visited but wont be the last! Food was authentic and delicious. Natalie was delightful and enjoyed talking about Germany and Europe food with her. It's a great place for a quick and authentic lunch or dinner and you certainly wont be disappointed with the food or atmosphere. Great find! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Awabi Japanese Restaurant

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Fantastic, family owned. Sushi is always fresh and delicious. Not sure about the 2013 reviews. We have been coming here for four years and loved it each and every time — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Manolete's Taqueria Gourmet

Thursday, January 2, 2020

I’ve eaten here twice, and I think it is the best of all the Mexican restaurants around. From appetizers to entree’s to deserts. Quantity and quality of food is excellent. The servers are helpful and very friendly. You never have to ask for refills, they are very observant without making you feel rushed. I plan on working my way down the menu, it might take me awhile but it’s worth it! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Dragon

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Best Chinese food in Winchester, hands down. We've been coming here for years! The flavors are perfect and actual cuts of meat, not mechanically separated crap. I've sold all my friends and family and none of us ever choose another location for chinese food. Yuuuuuummmmmmy. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Manolete's Taqueria Gourmet

Friday, December 20, 2019

Great food, awesome experience! Definitely will be coming back! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Italian Touch Pizza

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

I called to order a pasta dish and they told me that they turn the grill off at 9:45 but don't close until 12. I called at 9:43 and it was too late to get a pasta. The person that answered the phone was extremely rude and I ordered from this place weekly. I will never go back or recommend them again. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Backseat Bar & Grill

Monday, December 16, 2019

Wow, what an amazing BREAKFAST, best in town. Real home-style fried potatoes, sausage patties, and so much more :) Really hit the spot! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Aweful I will never go back. 3 tables and they took our food to other people. Then my order was wrong. Meat was over cooked and had no flavor. Do not recommend. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Perkins Family Restaurant

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Let's start with positive...service was good and the restaurant was bright and clean. The food I am afraid was mediocre. Our teriyaki chicken was so rubbery and tough it was hard to chew. Potato pancakes were good. Ordered a cheesecake dessert that came out like a whipped cream dessert and was hot as did the pecan pie. Who eats cheesecake hot?? Hadn't been for a while and probably will not go back. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Friday, November 15, 2019

Very nice casual place. They have a small menu but what we had was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

CRUSH Wine Bar

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Was recommended by a friend - Really cozy/cool place and easy to lose track of time - We stopped by for a quick glass of wine and a bite (I like the small plate thing) and yep...it's three hours later! We went on a tasting spree - LOVE the flights, an easy way to experience a lot of different wines without getting overloaded. Now on my favorites list! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Tropical Island Coffee Cafe

Monday, November 4, 2019

Only place in town for jerk chicken. Spicy, hot. With beans and rice—delicious. Friendly, relaxed neighborhood joint run by delightful people. Great place to chill over coffee. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Wok

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Best chinese food in winchester — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Everest Indian Restaurant

Saturday, October 12, 2019

This is our favorite restaurant in Winchester. The decor is elegant and the staff is friendly and accommodating. The buffet lunch is absolutely delicious, fresh and very budget-friendly. When I asked if they ever had my favorite dessert on the buffet, the waiter said no, apologized and then came back from the kitchen with a giant bowl of it. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Thai Lotus

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Outstanding food and service! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jiffy Sandwich Shoppe

Monday, August 26, 2019

My parents have been going to the Jiffy Sandwich Shoppe my entire life. There isn't anything fancy about this place. You get basic sandwiches and soup. However, it never disappoints. The vegetable soup is hard to beat. Their potato soup is excellent. I always get the chicken or tuna salad. I cannot deviate. — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pizzoco

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

I ordered from here tonight for the first time. The pizza was really good. Would have given 5 stars if they had put more pepperoni & mushrooms on it. I ordered with light sauce and they did that perfectly. I wish they had fries or even bags of chips. I’ll definitely return here. Try it! It’s good. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Backseat Bar & Grill

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Ate dinner last night. I had a very good hot roast beef sandwich with fries. The gravy on it was much better than other restaurants. My Dad had a side salad that was large and very good. We shared a chocolate sundae that was huge. Our waitress was very kind and attentive. She even put 2 cherries on the sundae. I’ll definitely be going back here again soon. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS