home order online discounts category reviews happy hour menus

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.
VIEW RECENT REVIEWS

BROWSE APHABETICALLY

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ellie's Irish Pub

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Been to Ellie's 3 times. Love it here! Relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. Food is great! Highly recommend Ellie's. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sweet Alondra Bakery

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Amazing homemade pastries and bread. This place is a MUST if you enjoy pastries that are not sickly sweet and the most amazing bread! I love the owners - great family run business! Please give them a try! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Best Pho in Winchester for sure. Before this restaurant opened I would drive to Sterling or Herndon for Pho, but now I just go to Pot-o-Pho. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Monday, September 6, 2021

Delicious pho and decently priced. There were only two (elderly) employees and they were working their tails off. They did a great job, and we enjoyed our food. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sweet Alondra Bakery

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Fantastic! Delicious baked goods and outstanding service. I highly recommend. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Ellie's Irish Pub

Monday, August 23, 2021

First time to the pub and we were pleasantly surprised. Food was superb and service was great. Nice alternative to Union Jack. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Dragon

Saturday, August 21, 2021

We have gone to this WONDERFUL place for years! The food is amazing! We missed them so much due to the COVID closure. BUT we are BACK! And they are just as amazing as ever! The staff are super friendly and if they open the dining room, you need to go in! They treat you like family! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Habanero Tex-Mex Grill

Sunday, August 8, 2021

My first time here and absolutely loved it! Food was excellent, I had a “Tex - Mex” chicken dish and it was great. Made from scratch. Prices are fair, the restaurant is very clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend you pay a visit. Oh and they make a great margarita! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Habanero Tex-Mex Grill

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

This new restaurant has the BEST food in Winchester! Their extensive menu has both authentic Mexican dishes, as well as Salvadoran dishes. We have been several times and the food and service are always top notch. Try the Pupusas and the Sopes, they are out of this world. Our server, G, makes our day. My new favorite place!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Dragon

Saturday, July 17, 2021

This was my first time trying this restaurant. It was wonderful. We ordered the dumplings steamed (excellent), a Thai lemongrass soup (surprise highlight), and Kung Pai chicken (was sooo good. Perfectly steamed broccoli). The atmosphere was light and calm. Loved the whole evening. We will be back again. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Best pho in Winchester, hands down. All fresh ingredients, and the rice noodles are always cooked perfectly. I always order take-out and it's hot and fresh every time! Definitely recommend!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sweet Alondra Bakery

Wednesday, July 14, 2021

I work across the street and have seen this restaurant for a while. I went in for the first time today and was greeted by a wonderful associate who helped me out in a jiffy. The wait for the food wasn’t very long and it was very fresh and delicious. Thank you for the service. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Gringo Gordo

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Perfect Picnic Food! We ordered a dozen empanadas to take to a festival. With chimichuri sauce and a variety of vegetarian and meat options, they were delicious and a big hit with everyone. Can't wait for our next excuse to order them. Salivating just thinking about it! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Rancho Nuevo

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Rebecca is amazing and very sweet. Great food and fantastic customer service. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

T-Bone's Bar & Grill

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Best soul food in town, hands down! Wings and mumbo sauce are to die for. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Guan's Garden

Thursday, June 10, 2021

It was my first experience eating at Guan‘s Garden this evening. My husband gets lunch very often here and constantly raves about the food. The portions are huge and the food is very fresh. I can truthfully say best Chinese food I've ever had. On top of that the two men that own the place are extremely friendly and a pleasure to deal with. We will be back. Thanks Guan's! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Cheng's Asian Kitchen

Friday, May 28, 2021

Straight up BEST ASIAN FOOD IN WINCHESTER!!!! Service is perfect, always friendly. Online ordering lets you tweak your order to your liking. Prices . . . are awesome. My biggest problem is what to order. Everything is so good. —
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Taqueria El Pueblito

Friday, April 23, 2021

Tacos are very good. Handmade tortillas and good quality meet. The salsa isn't quite as spicy as I like it, but overall good quality. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Saturday, April 17, 2021

We really enjoy eating here. Good is great. The problem I have is the tables and bottles on the tables are DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY. I usually have to bring my own Hoison and Sirachia so I don't have to touch their bottles. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Claudio's Pizzeria

Saturday, April 17, 2021

We order from Claudio's at least once a week. The employees are always courteous. The delivery drivers are courteous. The food is always consistently good. The prices are very fair. for all items and you cannot beat their 2 topping, 2 slices with a drink for what you get and the price. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS