home spirits discounts category reviews happy hour menus

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.
VIEW RECENT REVIEWS

BROWSE APHABETICALLY

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Chipotle Mexican Grill

Thursday, May 23, 2024

Food was fine. My Daughter and I (senior citizen) asked for water. The person behind counter asked if I would like a bottle or cup. We said cup. I didn't look at my receipt until later. I saw we had been charged $2.85 each for a cup for water. Outrageous and probably illegal! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Doppio Bunny Coffee

Friday, May 17, 2024

It's so nice to have a new coffee place to go to. The staff is friendly and welcoming. I think the coffee is reasonably priced considering you play more at Starbucks for the same size. The coffee is neither overly bitter or acidic. The tea is also really good and smooth and great alternative if you don't need as much caffeine. I will definitely continue stoping by here on my way to work! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Piccadilly Grill

Monday, May 13, 2024

Love watching the owner so efficiently cooking people breakfast and pouring coffee. This is how a hometown diner should feel. The breakfast potatoes will not disappoint. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Doppio Bunny Coffee

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Refreshing to try a new, different coffee shop in town. The latte I got was delicious and not bitter. It was a bit pricy but really enjoyed it. — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Fruiteria La Mangonada

Saturday, May 11, 2024

Best smoothies in town, hands down. The smoothies are huge and much cheap. I was skeptical about the mangonada. Once I tried it, it is now my favorite. It comes with big chunks of mano, chamoy, tajin, and a tamarind straw. — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Centro

Thursday, May 9, 2024

Look elsewhere for Mexican food. This place is not it. Zero flavor, zero curb appeal. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Lynette & Jerri's Diner

Monday, April 22, 2024

This place is pricing themselves out of business. Coffee price is $2.75. Prices are steadily rising compared to cost of living. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

La Nicoise Cafe

Saturday, April 20, 2024

My husband and I decided to try La Nicoise Cafe. We were delighted we did! It is a hidden Gem! The staff, chef, atmosphere, and food were wonderful! The French onion soup was the best I’ve ever had! The main course was absolutely delicious, and the sauces complement, and make the dish! My husband had filet mignon which he heartily enjoyed, and I had chicken in a savory sauce that I can’t complement enough. For dessert I had cheesecake and My husband had Cream Brûlée. We both enjoyed everything about our dining experience, and will be going there again! — Anonymous
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Altos De Jalisco Mexican Restaurant

Sunday, April 14, 2024

We waited over 1 hour for our food. We got full just by the chips. If you go expect to wait as long as we did. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jiffy Sandwich Shoppe

Thursday, April 4, 2024

Stopped in today for the first time. Excellent BLT & Fries~! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Guan's Garden

Wednesday, April 3, 2024

We were very happy with this restaurant. The food was authentic Chinese and the service was very friendly and polite. The portions were very generous for what you pay, and the ingredients are obviously fresh and prepared when ordered. Some of the best Chinese food we have had throughout our travels. Would have no reservations recommending this restaurant as a quality place to eat. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Taqueria Los 7 Hermanos

Saturday, March 23, 2024

This is REAL Mexican food! No ground beef tacos here! They have traditional meats like lengua, al pastor, and chorizo. We love this place - it has become our go-to Mexican spot. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Fox Urban Farms

Sunday, March 10, 2024

I can't tell you how delicious, fresh, and long-lasting the hydroponically grown lettuce and herbs are from Fox Urban Farms! I buy them every Saturday for fresh salads that last through the week. The chicken and duck eggs and Ann's recipes of pimento cheese, salsa, and pesto are all family favorites. Worth checking out! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Guan's Garden

Friday, March 1, 2024

Awesome place I was starting to give up hope at finding good Chinese food but this place right here restored my faith in not only people but food quality keep blessing the peoples fam — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Guan's Garden

Friday, February 23, 2024

We eat at Guan's often . Delicious food and he has such a great fun way with his customers! We started going because it was close to our house but continue to go because it's great! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Taqueria Los 7 Hermanos

Friday, February 16, 2024

Wow!!! Amazing food and warm friendly atmosphere. My first time in and the staff gave me a very thorough explanation of the less familiar food items. I tried 4 different dishes and a special watermelon drink. All of it was fresh and full of flavor. Can't wait to bring family and friends back to this little hidden gem. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

La Braza Breakfast Crush

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Had lunch there today and enjoyed it. Full menu. I had the Avocado Eggs Benedict which was under seasoned but good. Best to be under than over. A wide menu. It is not just for breakfast. Plenty of seating and my waitress was very good and eager to please. I will definitely go again. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

La Braza Breakfast Crush

Friday, January 12, 2024

Walked in, nobody to greet you, didn't know whether to go ahead and find a table to sit or wait to be seated. Took awhile for the waiter to come to the table, ordered a sweet tea and it was nasty, like it was watered down and barely any sugar in it. Ordered the breakfast bowl, serving size would be great for a child, not for a adult, the price for the meal was not worth it, will not be returning !!!!!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

La Braza Breakfast Crush

Tuesday, January 2, 2024

New and learning. Good food great service working hard to succeed! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Ichiban Japanese Steak & Seafood

Sunday, December 31, 2023

I was in ichiban tonight 12/31/23. The manager/ owner wanted us to give up one of our reserved seats and squeeze one of our group in on the corner to make room for a couple who didn — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS