home online ordering discounts features category reviews happy hour menus new closed

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.

VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Water Street Kitchen

Monday, June 3, 2019

Goodness, the Lima beans are heaven-sent and the fried chicken is primo! I found the Macncheese disappointing, but everything else was so good it didn’t matter as much. Really food food! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Palenque Bar and Grill

Monday, June 3, 2019

Yikes, this was a let down! My husband and I love a good Mexican meal and this did not fit the bill. The food was totally flavorless, the food quality was poor, the portion sizes were small, and the prices were high considering these remarks. The salsa had zero salt, the retried beans tasted like paste, and our chimichangas were literally floating in oil. Even with a gift certificate I don't think we'd go back. Hopefully it was just an off-day for them. — Ram
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Super tasty and delicious! Real, authentic German food - make sure you try their Leberkäs Semmel! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Centro

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

This restaurant has a great location. The drinks are always good. We enjoy ordering the beergaritas and tequila flights. The food is average. They allow you to pay with Bitcoin and Ripple which is pretty awesome. — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pizzoco

Friday, May 24, 2019

Outstanding pizza! Great beer — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Monday, May 20, 2019

My brother and I went here for a late birthday dinner. We got the beef pho, it was so good we ate all of it! Yum. Thank you, keep up the great work — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Village Square Restaurant

Monday, May 13, 2019

Amazing brunch! Great service and excellent food. Can't wait to go back. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Oak Stone Craft Pizza & Bar

Monday, May 13, 2019

Food is excellent but portions are very small for the price. —
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Monday, May 13, 2019

Only the BEST Italian food in Winchester, hands down! —
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Sunday, May 12, 2019

The first few times I ate here I was very impressed. When door dash came and delivered to my area I ordered online. Just as good as the restaurant. This weekend and last weekend I can’t say the same. The pizza was so bad I didn’t finish the first piece and threw out the rest. The fried calamari met with the same fate since the fishy taste made it inedible. Today the veal was nothing more than a piece of gristle. My wife ordered chicken, it wasn’t chicken. Today makes my last order from there and I won’t return to the restaurant either. When I called about both orders they sounded and acted like they didn’t care. Made no effort to correct anything. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Dragon

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Best Chinese in Winchester. Eaten here more times than I can count. They accommodate my "special order" every time. It's always hot and correct when I pick up. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Castiglia's PizzAmore

Thursday, May 9, 2019

A true hidden gem. Genuine mom and pop, no frills homemade meals and old fashioned hand tossed pizza. Everything is good. Best hand rolled meatballs, Alfredo sauce is from scratch, the club salads are bomb, the seafood dishes are the best you can find around here and the sandwich combo is a great lunch deal. My family sometimes asks for a wine recommendation and the chef/owner will come out if he has time. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Friday, May 3, 2019

First time here during Apple Blossom and great find! This will be our go to restaurant! Delicious sauce! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Everest Indian Restaurant

Friday, May 3, 2019

Never Again. Ordered 3 dishes and Garlic Naan. Took 2 bits from each dish and threw it all away. It is an outright lie to call this food Indian food, let alone food. If I could pick 0 stars I would. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Great authentic pho! No other place in Winchester has an authentic pho broth like this. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Monday, April 15, 2019

So great. Large portions for leftovers. Very efficient service!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

We love going here! Food is always wonderful, service is great, nice atmosphere, small free dessert after your meal. You can relax & enjoy OR you can get takeout. Serving sizes are always more than I can eat but take left overs home for another great meal! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Sunday, March 10, 2019

My girlfriend and I ate here for lunch and it was incredibly delicious, the best German food I've ever had. The service was very good as well, I truly appreciate when we're asked multiple times if everything came out ok and if everything is good . We'll be returning here multiple times for sure! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Anthony's Pizza II

Friday, March 1, 2019

I have eaten this pizza so many times when I was younger, and compared to other pizzas, it is great. I would recommend this place to others and I may be biased here, but it is one of the best pizzerias in Winchester. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Venice Italian Restaurant

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Beautiful place, very friendly, best lasagna and pizza..............but............the salad needs to be fixed. It is always too much water on it therefore the iceberg lettuce is somewhat brown and wilted. Looks like it came out of a mixed bag. Would not take much to just hand tear fresh greens. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS