home online ordering discounts features category reviews happy hour menus new

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.

VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Donato's Touch of Italy

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

So great. Large portions for leftovers. Very efficient service!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

We love going here! Food is always wonderful, service is great, nice atmosphere, small free dessert after your meal. You can relax & enjoy OR you can get takeout. Serving sizes are always more than I can eat but take left overs home for another great meal! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Sunday, March 10, 2019

My girlfriend and I ate here for lunch and it was incredibly delicious, the best German food I've ever had. The service was very good as well, I truly appreciate when we're asked multiple times if everything came out ok and if everything is good . We'll be returning here multiple times for sure! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Anthony's Pizza II

Saturday, March 2, 2019

I have eaten this pizza so many times when I was younger, and compared to other pizzas, it is great. I would recommend this place to others and I may be biased here, but it is one of the best pizzerias in Winchester. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Venice Italian Restaurant

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Beautiful place, very friendly, best lasagna and pizza..............but............the salad needs to be fixed. It is always too much water on it therefore the iceberg lettuce is somewhat brown and wilted. Looks like it came out of a mixed bag. Would not take much to just hand tear fresh greens. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Monday, February 25, 2019

Authentic delicious pho. You won't find this anywhere else in the Winchester area. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Delicious food and friendly service! We will definitely come back again! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Village Square Restaurant

Thursday, February 21, 2019

From Brunch, to Happy Hour, to Dinner Village Square never disappoints! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Dragon

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

One of the best Chinese restaurants in Winchester. Food is good, service is great. The place is very clean and cozy. I love their Hunan Chicken or Triple delight. The soups are great. I go at least twice a week. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Village Square Restaurant

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Best brunch in town — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Great place for dinner my Son and I love trying local restaurants in area and this is one of our favorites! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Sunday, February 10, 2019

The food is excellent and the staff are super friendly. You can’t go wrong with ordering a combination of meats with potato salad or spaetzle. I love places like this that aren’t pretentious and also had great food!!! I have been to almost every single restaurant in old town Winchester (some more than once) and this had to be close to my Favorite. I find sometimes when you pay more at places, the food isn’t great. Here, it’s great food at great prices. A gem. A+++++++ — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Awful! 35 dollars for soup for two... only got one star because zero was not an option — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Eastern Chinese Restaurant

Friday, December 28, 2018

I order lunch delivered a lot and it's always been so good! One of my favs is the steamed dumplings...not today, they were nothing but dough! Really disappointed! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Dragon

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Excellent food! We ordered 4 entrees to go. Each was delicious. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jersey Mike's

Saturday, December 15, 2018

We eat at the ones in Northern VA frequently. Thank you for coming, we enjoy the fresh sliced meat and selections! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jersey Mike's

Friday, December 14, 2018

Thank you for opening in Winchester. I used to eat at Jersey Mike's in Purcellville weekly. My favorite and seems to be one of their best sellers is #13 Original Italian. Delicious. Best subs in Winchester! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Village Square Restaurant

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Amazing staff that always goes the extra mile that I’m so impressed with every single time. Dee has my utmost praise. The food is fantastic, chef Dan is just remarkable. The servers and bartenders are on point and they operate like well oiled machines. I highly recommend village square restaurant because it never disappoints and always more than delivers. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sclafani's New York Bagels & Bread

Friday, December 7, 2018

Great bagels and service. Great staff. One suggestion - add nurses/doctors to your 25% off for month of December. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Ichiban Japanese Steak & Seafood

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

We hadn't been in years and most likely will not return. We visited for dinner on 11/30/18. They were not busy as there were multiple tables with no guests. The cook rushed through the cooking process and didn't perform the usual Hibachi tricks to entertain the customers. My girlfriend and I ordered chicken and scallops and my brother and his girlfriend ordered medium-rare steak. Everything was overcooked and not seasoned properly. The cook just used a bunch of soy sauce and soaked everything in it. The steak came out medium-well, shrimp was hard as rubber, chicken was tasteless, and the scallops were burnt. We couldn't eat the food so we asked our waitress, for her a manager. We explained to the manager how bad the food was and he yanked my girlfriend's plate away and walked away. When he came back, he had removed only her order from the bill. So, we complained again that none of it was good which is why we weren't eating it. He took the bills back. During this time, the waitress came over to our table and berated us out loud that the cook was the best cook they had and we were wrong. She also insisted that she knows us and we always come there and complain even though we have not been there in many years and haven't complained before that night. When the manager came back, we complained about our waitress but he didn't believe us or care what happened. I don't know who the owner is of Ichiban but I wish they would reach out to me. The waitress needs to be fired immediately, the manager needs to go through customer service training, and the cook needs to take some cooking lessons. Very disappointed in this restaurant! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS