home order online discounts features tap lists category reviews happy hour menus new closed

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.
VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Steamy's Cafe

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Best bagel ever, the Dr. P lox bagel is impossible to beat. The La Colombe coffee is my favorite coffee in town. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sclafani's New York Bagels & Bread

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

I love getting their cheddar bagel toasted with butter. It doesn't need cream cheese because it's already a cheese bagel. Their basil cream cheese is good, too, but I only order it on a plain toasted bagel. Their smoked salmon bagels are dope, too. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Asian Fusion

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Saw a new restaurant while in that area & decided to try it. Excellent food. Fresh crispy vegetables & perfect sauces. Highly recommend! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Asian Fusion

Friday, March 5, 2021

Excellent food and service! Very clean and nicely set up. Would recommend! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Claudio's Take-Out

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Wow. A great menu and the same great service expected of Claudio's. The pork roll is a conversation starter. The red velvet milkshake was AMAZING! I'll be back for other menu samplings. — Eat540
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Awabi Japanese Restaurant

Friday, February 12, 2021

Best sushi in town! Love the owners some of the nicest people out there. Truly a must eat when visiting Winchester VA!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Reynosa Mexican Restaurant

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Best pupusas in Winchester, curtido is wonderful. It is now a mini latin store as well so no eat in dining but they have online ordering so you can just swing thru the drive thru! Very easy to order and pick up, and if you need any extras like horchata or some other bread just pop in the little store. We are frequent visitors. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Chirmol Latin Cuisine & Bar

Monday, February 1, 2021

WOW!!!! I am so stoked that somewhere in Winc makes authentic street tacos like this. Tried the birria tacos 3 days ago and can’t get them out of my mind. Will definitely be going back! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Claudio's Take-Out

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Great food and the best milkshakes! Love the quick speedy service and the friendly customer service! One of my local favs! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Claudio's Pizzeria

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Great quality food and excellent customer service. Everyone is treated like family! The pizza kits are a family favorite! What a creative way to involve the whole family in the fun of making a pizza! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Papermill Place

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Been a customer for over 30 years. I like the simple menu and frequently visit for breakfast. While I still enjoy the hometown diner atmosphere, I have continuously seen the quality drop and the prices increase. There is also a $1.95 surcharge for to-go orders now. Probably not the best strategy for a struggling business. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Curto's Wood Fired Foods

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Great food! We stopped in today and were apparently the first to dine in the restaurant after they had been open for delivery for a few weeks. We tried a few different specialty pizzas (all great, especially the ballpark) and the fettuccine - definitely fresh noodles. Definitely would recommend! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Claudio's Pizzeria

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

I order from Claudio's at least once a week. There food is fabulous, the staff is always friendly and delivery is always quick. They are affordable and the food is fresh. love it! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sclafani's New York Bagels & Bread

Sunday, December 27, 2020

I was recommended this place by a complete foodie, but, I ordered a French toast bagel (whaaaaa..?) with sausage egg and cheese. Mind blowing. Legit the best breakfast sandwich ever to grace this mouth. This place is dope! You won't regret going. Even with a 40 minute wait for the sandwich... I'd wait any day for it. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Roberta's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

Friday, December 18, 2020

This is our favorite date night spot!! The food is always absolutely amazing and the service can’t be beat!! The pasta was homemade and perfect!! Definitely our favorite spot in town!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Amazing Pho. This is my go to place to get healthy and comfort food. Their Pho, Spicy Soup, Grilled Pork Sandwiches are my favorite foods. Try them with Thai Ice Tea you would be amaze. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Mixing with Mel Mobile Bartending

Saturday, December 12, 2020

I've worked with Mel on many occasions. She is the absolute sweetest and is very professional. You can tell she loves what she does, because her drinks are always on point! My guest are always raving about her. If you need a professional and fun bartender for your next event I 100% recommend Mel and her team. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Mi Ranchito Restaurant

Friday, December 4, 2020

Buena comida, me encanta la carne asada que tienen. Los frijoles son estupendos!!

TRANSLATION - Good food, I love their roast beef. Their beans are great!!

— Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Umberto's Pizza & Pasta

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

The food is excellent however the waitresses can be slow at times depending on who you get. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Texas Roadhouse

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Great restaurant, the wait staff do a great job, and food is always good. With COVID, they have really stepped up their cleaning and I feel safe eating here. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS