home order online discounts category reviews happy hour menus

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.
VIEW RECENT REVIEWS

BROWSE APHABETICALLY

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Everest Indian Restaurant

Monday, January 17, 2022

Our favorite restaurant in Winchester! The tikka misala, the garlic naan, the saag with lamb... delicious! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Mi Ranchito Restaurant

Tuesday, December 28, 2021

If youre looking for good homemade central american and mexican food this is the place to go. It is worth the wait as everything is made from scratch. Even the tortillas are hand made. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Asian Fusion

Monday, December 20, 2021

Best Asian I've had in Virginia! Highly recommend. Food is fresh and service is friendly. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Saturday, December 4, 2021

What a incredible find! Pho done fantastic!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jiffy Sandwich Shoppe

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Excellent little gem in Winchester and the only place to stop for chicken noodle soup if you know someone that is not feeling well. It seriously has magical healing powers in it somehow I swear. The owners are incredibly kind and while there make sure to pick up a deviled egg or 6, yes they are that good. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sclafani's New York Bagels & Bread

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Our first time and we will be back! Food was great the bagel dog did not need any condiments and my husband got full on a 6" steak and cheese. Service was excellent! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Guan's Garden

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Guans is the best food around. Super kind staff. I always look forward to coming back. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Monday, November 1, 2021

Excellent! Authentic and fresh. We will definitely be back again. Hidden gem for sure! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Ellie's Irish Pub

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Been to Ellie's 3 times. Love it here! Relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff. Food is great! Highly recommend Ellie's. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sweet Alondra Bakery

Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Amazing homemade pastries and bread. This place is a MUST if you enjoy pastries that are not sickly sweet and the most amazing bread! I love the owners - great family run business! Please give them a try! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Altos De Jalisco Mexican Restaurant

Monday, October 4, 2021

Food is very good but the service is lacking. Once the food is delivered you don't see the server again!!!! They don't check on you until they bring the check or to go looking for them! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Best Pho in Winchester for sure. Before this restaurant opened I would drive to Sterling or Herndon for Pho, but now I just go to Pot-o-Pho. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Italian Touch Pizza

Monday, September 27, 2021

I had to wait 2 and a half hours for a salad that was incorrect to begin with. You think they would have given me my money back especially when I am a frequent customer. Italian Touch has lost my business. —
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Monday, September 6, 2021

Delicious pho and decently priced. There were only two (elderly) employees and they were working their tails off. They did a great job, and we enjoyed our food. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sweet Alondra Bakery

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Fantastic! Delicious baked goods and outstanding service. I highly recommend. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Ellie's Irish Pub

Monday, August 23, 2021

First time to the pub and we were pleasantly surprised. Food was superb and service was great. Nice alternative to Union Jack. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Dragon

Saturday, August 21, 2021

We have gone to this WONDERFUL place for years! The food is amazing! We missed them so much due to the COVID closure. BUT we are BACK! And they are just as amazing as ever! The staff are super friendly and if they open the dining room, you need to go in! They treat you like family! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Habanero Tex-Mex Grill

Sunday, August 8, 2021

My first time here and absolutely loved it! Food was excellent, I had a “Tex - Mex” chicken dish and it was great. Made from scratch. Prices are fair, the restaurant is very clean and the staff is friendly. I highly recommend you pay a visit. Oh and they make a great margarita! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Maxine's Chop House

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Decent beer menu but the prices are very high as compared to the other restaurants on the walking mall. Atmosphere was lackluster as it was mainly an older crowd. I had the fat banana desert which I'm pretty sure was a nightingale fat banana ice cream sandwich you can buy from the store. If that's the case I find that utterly lazy and insulting. As of now it doesn't compare to Brewbaker's. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Habanero Tex-Mex Grill

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

This new restaurant has the BEST food in Winchester! Their extensive menu has both authentic Mexican dishes, as well as Salvadoran dishes. We have been several times and the food and service are always top notch. Try the Pupusas and the Sopes, they are out of this world. Our server, G, makes our day. My new favorite place!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS