home online ordering discounts features category reviews happy hour menus new closed

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.

VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Everest Indian Restaurant

Saturday, October 12, 2019

This is our favorite restaurant in Winchester. The decor is elegant and the staff is friendly and accommodating. The buffet lunch is absolutely delicious, fresh and very budget-friendly. When I asked if they ever had my favorite dessert on the buffet, the waiter said no, apologized and then came back from the kitchen with a giant bowl of it. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Thai Lotus

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Outstanding food and service! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jiffy Sandwich Shoppe

Monday, August 26, 2019

My parents have been going to the Jiffy Sandwich Shoppe my entire life. There isn't anything fancy about this place. You get basic sandwiches and soup. However, it never disappoints. The vegetable soup is hard to beat. Their potato soup is excellent. I always get the chicken or tuna salad. I cannot deviate. — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pizzoco

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

I ordered from here tonight for the first time. The pizza was really good. Would have given 5 stars if they had put more pepperoni & mushrooms on it. I ordered with light sauce and they did that perfectly. I wish they had fries or even bags of chips. I’ll definitely return here. Try it! It’s good. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Backseat Bar & Grill

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Ate dinner last night. I had a very good hot roast beef sandwich with fries. The gravy on it was much better than other restaurants. My Dad had a side salad that was large and very good. We shared a chocolate sundae that was huge. Our waitress was very kind and attentive. She even put 2 cherries on the sundae. I’ll definitely be going back here again soon. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Backseat Bar & Grill

Friday, July 19, 2019

My Family’s favorite place to eat in Winchester! great apps, great food. Family friendly and a full bar. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Dine One-One

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

This is a real treat. Restaurant quality, large partition meals ready to go. Pick them on you way home and enjoy. I have purchased these since he opened several times a week. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Antojitos Mexicanos

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Amazing authentic Mexican food. The absolute best in Winchester--everything is fresh. and delicious. Service is great. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Nathan's Famous

Monday, June 24, 2019

Let's face it, hot dogs aren't everyone's thing. However, if you are one of those that enjoys the mystery meat on a bun, this place is def for you! Great dog, friendly helpful staff. What's more to love? And yes, they do have stuff other than dogs if you really want it. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jordan Springs Market

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Best BBQ around . . . hands down. Their sauces, Alabama White, Memphis Sweet and Carolina Vinegar are excellent. The collard greens are off the charts. The store also offers homemade baked goods, craft beers, local wine and other items. Definitely a must visit! — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Water Street Kitchen

Monday, June 3, 2019

Goodness, the Lima beans are heaven-sent and the fried chicken is primo! I found the Macncheese disappointing, but everything else was so good it didn’t matter as much. Really food food! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Palenque Bar & Grill

Monday, June 3, 2019

The decor looks rather simple, but the food and the drinks are to die for. It’s a family owned restaurant the owner is very involved in all that goes on. I got the Pollo Suprema which is a daily special and hubby got Palenque Tropical which could have fed two! It’s a little cheaper than other Tex-Mex restaurants in the area. Highly recommended — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Palenque Bar & Grill

Monday, June 3, 2019

Yikes, this was a let down! My husband and I love a good Mexican meal and this did not fit the bill. The food was totally flavorless, the food quality was poor, the portion sizes were small, and the prices were high considering these remarks. The salsa had zero salt, the retried beans tasted like paste, and our chimichangas were literally floating in oil. Even with a gift certificate I don't think we'd go back. Hopefully it was just an off-day for them. — Ram
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Super tasty and delicious! Real, authentic German food - make sure you try their Leberkäs Semmel! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Centro

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

This restaurant has a great location. The drinks are always good. We enjoy ordering the beergaritas and tequila flights. The food is average. They allow you to pay with Bitcoin and Ripple which is pretty awesome. — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pizzoco

Friday, May 24, 2019

Outstanding pizza! Great beer — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Monday, May 20, 2019

My brother and I went here for a late birthday dinner. We got the beef pho, it was so good we ate all of it! Yum. Thank you, keep up the great work — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Village Square Restaurant

Monday, May 13, 2019

Amazing brunch! Great service and excellent food. Can't wait to go back. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Oak Stone Craft Pizza & Bar

Monday, May 13, 2019

Food is excellent but portions are very small for the price. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Monday, May 13, 2019

Only the BEST Italian food in Winchester, hands down! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS