home order online discounts features tap lists category reviews happy hour menus new closed

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.
VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Oak Stone Craft Pizza & Bar

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Had the pleasure of meeting Justin at Oak Stone. His pickled vodka bloody Mary is a game changer. Great cocktail menu and good scotch selection. BTW, great pizza too! — Eat540
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Backseat Bar & Grill

Monday, September 14, 2020

This place was recommended by our hotel. We tried it. So glad we did it was great! I had a steak sandwich and my husband had wings both delicious. Our waitress was so nice. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Lynette and Jerri's Diner

Saturday, September 12, 2020

We were going to have breakfast at the diner. We have heard great things. My daughter is an amputee with a mobility support service dog. We were met with hostility and an argumentative attitude requiring us to provide her service dogs "papers". Legitimate service dogs do not have papers. We tried to explain this to only have a reply "my boss said I needed to see papers". https://www.ada.gov/service_animals_2010.htm - Service dogs do to have papers and if they do they are usually fake. After a lengthy argument she agreed to let us stay. At that point we were too upset to eat there. Please educate yourselves on the laws before you make illegal requirements. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The Hideaway Cafe

Friday, August 28, 2020

This place always feels so warm and friendly. Victoria and Greg are awesome. Greg can recommend the perfect coffee combination for the day. Vicky is warm and kind, and after talking with her for a short time, you feel like you have known her forever. She is very appreciated by the community at large and makes it her duty to give back. They love their customers. I have met wonderful people while sitting in the coffee shop. It is a community center/ cafe. Great Coffee, Awesome Ambiance and Amazing Customer Care! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Peru's Chicken

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Perhaps the best deal in town belongs to Peru's Chicken. The Chicken Bowl - Marinated, rotisserie, pulled chicken, over rice, beans, sliced tomatoes, onions, with hot sauce in a bowl, for $7. Insanely good! — Agentvipp
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Bro Bears Drive Thru Coffee

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Staff is so great!! 5 star Customer service is truly an important element of their business. The drinks, and iv tried most of them, are perfection. I can't say enough good things about this little gem. Stop by, family and veteran owner, — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Snow White Grill

Monday, August 24, 2020

Was looking for a true sandwich shop on the Downtown Mall. Snow White Grill re-opend and I am not only happy they did, but very pleased with their sandwiches and prices. Wanted a chicken salad sandwich to take back to the office for less than a "week's wages". Great sandwich, great service, great price. I will be back for burgers and hot dogs too. Bill N. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Candii Cakes

Friday, August 21, 2020

Delicious homemade vegan options. That's hard to find around town. Highly recommended. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Lynette and Jerri's Diner

Monday, August 17, 2020

This restaurant was my husband's favorite place to eat while suffering with cancer. He had the same breakfast meal every Saturday. The food is delicious and the owner and staff have become family. They have always been beyond courteous and friendly. My husband has passed but I am so glad this restaurant hasn't, with the same great food and staff that I still go to for a great meal and service! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jordan Springs Market

Monday, August 17, 2020

My husband introduced me to Jordan Springs well over 3 years ago and I am so happy he did. Have tried pretty much everything on the menu from the Steak and Cheese, which is the best to the Pork barbeque, Alabama chicken, Brisket to the sides and Breakfast items. They are all delicious! The food is great at a great price and the staff is always warm and welcoming...LOVE this place!! You don't know what you're missing if you've never tried it!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sclafani's New York Bagels & Bread

Sunday, August 16, 2020

First time ever coming here and I loved it! Everyone is friendly, the atmosphere is wonderful, and the food is delicious. Thank you!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Lynette and Jerri's Diner

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Food and service was good. Just passing through the area — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Brewbaker's Restaurant

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Turtle Butter and Rolls, the turtle crew (Laura, Callie, and Melissa) and the patio (late night smoking option) make Brewbakers one of the best spots in Winchester. Great atmosphere. Better staff! — Eat540
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Bro Bears Drive Thru Coffee

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Bro Bears serves up the best (and strongest) cup of joe in town and their donuts are heavenly. — scoutfinch
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Red Fox Creamery

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Red Fox has the best ice cream in Northern Virginia and you can't beat their soups and sandwiches for lunch. The staff and owner are warm and welcoming, making Red Fox a staple in our community. — scoutfinch
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Chinatown Restaurant

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Chinatown has the best fried rice in town, hands down. They were also more than willing to make the fried rice with tofu for me, which I really appreciated. They also have vegetable potstickers on the menu, which are few and far between. A vegetarian dream. — scoutfinch
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Taqueria Guadalajara

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Tacqueria Guadalajara has the best drinks and guacamole in town! Make the trip out there and you won't regret it. — scoutfinch
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jordan Springs Market

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Once you go to Jordan Springs Market once, you will not stop going back. Olivia and her team are the best, most welcoming crew and their food is to die for. They are the most underrated spot in the area. Their potato salad is amazing, their meat is fresh and smoked to perfection and their specials are creative and delicious. — scoutfinch
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Monday, August 3, 2020

Winchester's BEST PHO hands down! I moved here a few years ago from Northern VA and D.C. which both have amazing foods especially Pho. Since moving here I have been on the hunt for good Pho until I ate here. The owner is so particular about things which I personally LOVE! He also runs his business mostly alone he's a hard worker and I can definitely relate. I LOVE POT-O-PHO and HIGHLY recommend it! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Wine Mill

Thursday, July 30, 2020

The staff is always ready with the perfect recommendation for whatever the occasion. And if you pop in frequently enough they start to remember the sort of things you like to drink. I love picking up a bottle only for the person behind the counter to then share with me a story about the vineyard or the winemaker....it makes selecting a bottle (or 12) so enjoyable. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS