home order online discounts features tap lists category reviews happy hour menus new closed

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.
VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Cheng's Asian Kitchen

Friday, May 28, 2021

Straight up BEST ASIAN FOOD IN WINCHESTER!!!! Service is perfect, always friendly. Online ordering lets you tweak your order to your liking. Prices . . . are awesome. My biggest problem is what to order. Everything is so good. —
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Taqueria El Pueblito

Friday, April 23, 2021

Tacos are very good. Handmade tortillas and good quality meet. The salsa isn't quite as spicy as I like it, but overall good quality. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Saturday, April 17, 2021

We really enjoy eating here. Good is great. The problem I have is the tables and bottles on the tables are DISGUSTINGLY DIRTY. I usually have to bring my own Hoison and Sirachia so I don't have to touch their bottles. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Claudio's Pizzeria

Saturday, April 17, 2021

We order from Claudio's at least once a week. The employees are always courteous. The delivery drivers are courteous. The food is always consistently good. The prices are very fair. for all items and you cannot beat their 2 topping, 2 slices with a drink for what you get and the price. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Big L's Bagels

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Best bagel ever, the Dr. P lox bagel is impossible to beat. The La Colombe coffee is my favorite coffee in town. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Rancho Nuevo

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Rancho Nuevo opened today in the old Shoney's spot behind Five Guys on Rt 7---Had some delish TexMex from Rudy and his nephew Leo and their family. All is "homemade" fresh each day, down to the tortillas, chips, and guacamole and pico. Prices are very reasonable and portions are generous---the three of us (all adults) had chips and salsa, appetizer, entrees, and drinks for $46 including tax, and took home two boxes of food for tomorrow! (I had the most expensive entr — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sclafani's New York Bagels & Bread

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

I love getting their cheddar bagel toasted with butter. It doesn't need cream cheese because it's already a cheese bagel. Their basil cream cheese is good, too, but I only order it on a plain toasted bagel. Their smoked salmon bagels are dope, too. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Asian Fusion

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Saw a new restaurant while in that area & decided to try it. Excellent food. Fresh crispy vegetables & perfect sauces. Highly recommend! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Asian Fusion

Friday, March 5, 2021

Excellent food and service! Very clean and nicely set up. Would recommend! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Royalicious Bagel Bakery & Deli

Friday, February 26, 2021

Sandwiches have lots of meat, baked goods are awesome!! Best bakery around. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Claudio's Take-Out

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Wow. A great menu and the same great service expected of Claudio's. The pork roll is a conversation starter. The red velvet milkshake was AMAZING! I'll be back for other menu samplings. — Eat540
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Awabi Japanese Restaurant

Friday, February 12, 2021

Best sushi in town! Love the owners some of the nicest people out there. Truly a must eat when visiting Winchester VA!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Reynosa Mexican Restaurant

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Best pupusas in Winchester, curtido is wonderful. It is now a mini latin store as well so no eat in dining but they have online ordering so you can just swing thru the drive thru! Very easy to order and pick up, and if you need any extras like horchata or some other bread just pop in the little store. We are frequent visitors. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Chirmol Latin Cuisine & Bar

Monday, February 1, 2021

WOW!!!! I am so stoked that somewhere in Winc makes authentic street tacos like this. Tried the birria tacos 3 days ago and can’t get them out of my mind. Will definitely be going back! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Claudio's Take-Out

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Great food and the best milkshakes! Love the quick speedy service and the friendly customer service! One of my local favs! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Claudio's Pizzeria

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Great quality food and excellent customer service. Everyone is treated like family! The pizza kits are a family favorite! What a creative way to involve the whole family in the fun of making a pizza! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Papermill Place

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Been a customer for over 30 years. I like the simple menu and frequently visit for breakfast. While I still enjoy the hometown diner atmosphere, I have continuously seen the quality drop and the prices increase. There is also a $1.95 surcharge for to-go orders now. Probably not the best strategy for a struggling business. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Curto's Wood Fired Foods

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Great food! We stopped in today and were apparently the first to dine in the restaurant after they had been open for delivery for a few weeks. We tried a few different specialty pizzas (all great, especially the ballpark) and the fettuccine - definitely fresh noodles. Definitely would recommend! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Claudio's Pizzeria

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

I order from Claudio's at least once a week. There food is fabulous, the staff is always friendly and delivery is always quick. They are affordable and the food is fresh. love it! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sclafani's New York Bagels & Bread

Sunday, December 27, 2020

I was recommended this place by a complete foodie, but, I ordered a French toast bagel (whaaaaa..?) with sausage egg and cheese. Mind blowing. Legit the best breakfast sandwich ever to grace this mouth. This place is dope! You won't regret going. Even with a 40 minute wait for the sandwich... I'd wait any day for it. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS