home online ordering discounts tap lists category reviews happy hour menus new closed

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.
VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Roberta's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

unbelievable! best pizza ever! best stromboli ever! and the mozzarella! I'm feeling like in heaven! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Backseat Bar & Grill

Sunday, March 8, 2020

The BEST place in Winchester awesome food cold beer great staff the only place we eat out at!!!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Nathan's Famous

Monday, March 2, 2020

I went to this restaurant for the first time tonight and let me tell you. I was not impressed at all. I couldn’t finish the food that I ordered. The staff was very friendly, they smiled, and used their manners as they took my order. That wasn’t the problem. I ordered a crispy chicken sandwich meal. My fries were burnt. The sorry piece of chicken that I found on my sandwich seemed like it had been on a warmer since lunch time. It was very small, dry, and tasteless. I will not be returning! — BebeGunz
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Taste of India

Sunday, March 1, 2020

The buffet is a great deal! The food is excellent, many choices for a vegetarian. The restaurant is nicely decorated. I will be back often. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Roberta's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

Friday, February 28, 2020

Where did Donatos go??? We were disappointed with hike in prices for pizza toppings and limited specials. The pizza was not the same as Donatos and definitely fell short of the Donatos pizza taste. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Roberta's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

Thursday, February 13, 2020

This place is great for food and pizza! I’ve been here a couple of times and everything has been amazing. Last night I went with a friend we were seated right away, ordered a pot of mussels as the appetizer in white sauce, DELICIOUS!!!! For our meal I ordered rigatoni in genovese sauce and my friend ordered lasagna!!!! Everything was great! The staff was so attentive! Highly recommended!!! :)))) — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Roberta's Italian Restaurant & Pizzeria

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

This is not Donatos...when I ordered I asked if food had changed and was assured that it had not for the sandwiches. I ordered 3 steak and cheese sandwiches and was so disappointed. Donatos steak and cheese were the best! These weren't at all like those....smaller, different meat and bread oh and MUCH smaller....so disappointed..wont order again. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

First time we visited but wont be the last! Food was authentic and delicious. Natalie was delightful and enjoyed talking about Germany and Europe food with her. It's a great place for a quick and authentic lunch or dinner and you certainly wont be disappointed with the food or atmosphere. Great find! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Awabi Japanese Restaurant

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Fantastic, family owned. Sushi is always fresh and delicious. Not sure about the 2013 reviews. We have been coming here for four years and loved it each and every time — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Manolete's Taqueria Gourmet

Thursday, January 2, 2020

I’ve eaten here twice, and I think it is the best of all the Mexican restaurants around. From appetizers to entree’s to deserts. Quantity and quality of food is excellent. The servers are helpful and very friendly. You never have to ask for refills, they are very observant without making you feel rushed. I plan on working my way down the menu, it might take me awhile but it’s worth it! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Dragon

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Best Chinese food in Winchester, hands down. We've been coming here for years! The flavors are perfect and actual cuts of meat, not mechanically separated crap. I've sold all my friends and family and none of us ever choose another location for chinese food. Yuuuuuummmmmmy. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Manolete's Taqueria Gourmet

Friday, December 20, 2019

Great food, awesome experience! Definitely will be coming back! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Italian Touch Pizza

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

I called to order a pasta dish and they told me that they turn the grill off at 9:45 but don't close until 12. I called at 9:43 and it was too late to get a pasta. The person that answered the phone was extremely rude and I ordered from this place weekly. I will never go back or recommend them again. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Backseat Bar & Grill

Monday, December 16, 2019

Wow, what an amazing BREAKFAST, best in town. Real home-style fried potatoes, sausage patties, and so much more :) Really hit the spot! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Aweful I will never go back. 3 tables and they took our food to other people. Then my order was wrong. Meat was over cooked and had no flavor. Do not recommend. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Perkins Family Restaurant

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Let's start with positive...service was good and the restaurant was bright and clean. The food I am afraid was mediocre. Our teriyaki chicken was so rubbery and tough it was hard to chew. Potato pancakes were good. Ordered a cheesecake dessert that came out like a whipped cream dessert and was hot as did the pecan pie. Who eats cheesecake hot?? Hadn't been for a while and probably will not go back. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Friday, November 15, 2019

Very nice casual place. They have a small menu but what we had was very good. The staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

CRUSH Wine Bar

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Was recommended by a friend - Really cozy/cool place and easy to lose track of time - We stopped by for a quick glass of wine and a bite (I like the small plate thing) and yep...it's three hours later! We went on a tasting spree - LOVE the flights, an easy way to experience a lot of different wines without getting overloaded. Now on my favorites list! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Tropical Island Coffee Cafe

Monday, November 4, 2019

Only place in town for jerk chicken. Spicy, hot. With beans and rice—delicious. Friendly, relaxed neighborhood joint run by delightful people. Great place to chill over coffee. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Wok

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Best chinese food in winchester — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS