home online ordering discounts features category reviews happy hour menus new closed

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.

VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Backseat Bar & Grill

Friday, July 19, 2019

My Family’s favorite place to eat in Winchester! great apps, great food. Family friendly and a full bar. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Dine One-One

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

This is a real treat. Restaurant quality, large partition meals ready to go. Pick them on you way home and enjoy. I have purchased these since he opened several times a week. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Antojitos Mexicanos

Sunday, July 7, 2019

Amazing authentic Mexican food. The absolute best in Winchester--everything is fresh. and delicious. Service is great. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Nathan's Famous

Monday, June 24, 2019

Let's face it, hot dogs aren't everyone's thing. However, if you are one of those that enjoys the mystery meat on a bun, this place is def for you! Great dog, friendly helpful staff. What's more to love? And yes, they do have stuff other than dogs if you really want it. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Jordan Springs Market

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Best BBQ around . . . hands down. Their sauces, Alabama White, Memphis Sweet and Carolina Vinegar are excellent. The collard greens are off the charts. The store also offers homemade baked goods, craft beers, local wine and other items. Definitely a must visit! — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Water Street Kitchen

Monday, June 3, 2019

Goodness, the Lima beans are heaven-sent and the fried chicken is primo! I found the Macncheese disappointing, but everything else was so good it didn’t matter as much. Really food food! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Palenque Bar & Grill

Monday, June 3, 2019

The decor looks rather simple, but the food and the drinks are to die for. It’s a family owned restaurant the owner is very involved in all that goes on. I got the Pollo Suprema which is a daily special and hubby got Palenque Tropical which could have fed two! It’s a little cheaper than other Tex-Mex restaurants in the area. Highly recommended — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Palenque Bar & Grill

Monday, June 3, 2019

Yikes, this was a let down! My husband and I love a good Mexican meal and this did not fit the bill. The food was totally flavorless, the food quality was poor, the portion sizes were small, and the prices were high considering these remarks. The salsa had zero salt, the retried beans tasted like paste, and our chimichangas were literally floating in oil. Even with a gift certificate I don't think we'd go back. Hopefully it was just an off-day for them. — Ram
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Super tasty and delicious! Real, authentic German food - make sure you try their Leberkäs Semmel! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

El Centro

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

This restaurant has a great location. The drinks are always good. We enjoy ordering the beergaritas and tequila flights. The food is average. They allow you to pay with Bitcoin and Ripple which is pretty awesome. — Heated Meats
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pizzoco

Friday, May 24, 2019

Outstanding pizza! Great beer — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Monday, May 20, 2019

My brother and I went here for a late birthday dinner. We got the beef pho, it was so good we ate all of it! Yum. Thank you, keep up the great work — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Village Square Restaurant

Monday, May 13, 2019

Amazing brunch! Great service and excellent food. Can't wait to go back. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Oak Stone Craft Pizza & Bar

Monday, May 13, 2019

Food is excellent but portions are very small for the price. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Monday, May 13, 2019

Only the BEST Italian food in Winchester, hands down! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Sunday, May 12, 2019

The first few times I ate here I was very impressed. When door dash came and delivered to my area I ordered online. Just as good as the restaurant. This weekend and last weekend I can’t say the same. The pizza was so bad I didn’t finish the first piece and threw out the rest. The fried calamari met with the same fate since the fishy taste made it inedible. Today the veal was nothing more than a piece of gristle. My wife ordered chicken, it wasn’t chicken. Today makes my last order from there and I won’t return to the restaurant either. When I called about both orders they sounded and acted like they didn’t care. Made no effort to correct anything. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Dragon

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Best Chinese in Winchester. Eaten here more times than I can count. They accommodate my "special order" every time. It's always hot and correct when I pick up. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Castiglia's PizzAmore

Thursday, May 9, 2019

A true hidden gem. Genuine mom and pop, no frills homemade meals and old fashioned hand tossed pizza. Everything is good. Best hand rolled meatballs, Alfredo sauce is from scratch, the club salads are bomb, the seafood dishes are the best you can find around here and the sandwich combo is a great lunch deal. My family sometimes asks for a wine recommendation and the chef/owner will come out if he has time. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Friday, May 3, 2019

First time here during Apple Blossom and great find! This will be our go to restaurant! Delicious sauce! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Everest Indian Restaurant

Friday, May 3, 2019

Never Again. Ordered 3 dishes and Garlic Naan. Took 2 bits from each dish and threw it all away. It is an outright lie to call this food Indian food, let alone food. If I could pick 0 stars I would. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS