home online ordering discounts features category reviews happy hour menus new

Local Restaurant Reviews

We get reviews on local restaurants by people like you. Learn what people are saying and contribute.

VIEW RECENT REVIEWS
# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Oak Stone Craft Pizza & Bar

Monday, May 13, 2019

Food is excellent but portions are very small for the price. —
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Monday, May 13, 2019

Only the BEST Italian food in Winchester, hands down! —
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Dragon

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Best Chinese in Winchester. Eaten here more times than I can count. They accommodate my "special order" every time. It's always hot and correct when I pick up. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Castiglia's PizzAmore

Thursday, May 9, 2019

A true hidden gem. Genuine mom and pop, no frills homemade meals and old fashioned hand tossed pizza. Everything is good. Best hand rolled meatballs, Alfredo sauce is from scratch, the club salads are bomb, the seafood dishes are the best you can find around here and the sandwich combo is a great lunch deal. My family sometimes asks for a wine recommendation and the chef/owner will come out if he has time. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Everest Indian Restaurant

Friday, May 3, 2019

Never Again. Ordered 3 dishes and Garlic Naan. Took 2 bits from each dish and threw it all away. It is an outright lie to call this food Indian food, let alone food. If I could pick 0 stars I would. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Great authentic pho! No other place in Winchester has an authentic pho broth like this. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Monday, April 15, 2019

So great. Large portions for leftovers. Very efficient service!! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Donato's Touch of Italy

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

We love going here! Food is always wonderful, service is great, nice atmosphere, small free dessert after your meal. You can relax & enjoy OR you can get takeout. Serving sizes are always more than I can eat but take left overs home for another great meal! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Sunday, March 10, 2019

My girlfriend and I ate here for lunch and it was incredibly delicious, the best German food I've ever had. The service was very good as well, I truly appreciate when we're asked multiple times if everything came out ok and if everything is good . We'll be returning here multiple times for sure! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Anthony's Pizza II

Friday, March 1, 2019

I have eaten this pizza so many times when I was younger, and compared to other pizzas, it is great. I would recommend this place to others and I may be biased here, but it is one of the best pizzerias in Winchester. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Venice Italian Restaurant

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Beautiful place, very friendly, best lasagna and pizza..............but............the salad needs to be fixed. It is always too much water on it therefore the iceberg lettuce is somewhat brown and wilted. Looks like it came out of a mixed bag. Would not take much to just hand tear fresh greens. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Monday, February 25, 2019

Authentic delicious pho. You won't find this anywhere else in the Winchester area. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Delicious food and friendly service! We will definitely come back again! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Village Square Restaurant

Thursday, February 21, 2019

From Brunch, to Happy Hour, to Dinner Village Square never disappoints! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

China Dragon

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

One of the best Chinese restaurants in Winchester. Food is good, service is great. The place is very clean and cozy. I love their Hunan Chicken or Triple delight. The soups are great. I go at least twice a week. — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Village Square Restaurant

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Best brunch in town — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Great place for dinner my Son and I love trying local restaurants in area and this is one of our favorites! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

The German Table

Sunday, February 10, 2019

The food is excellent and the staff are super friendly. You can’t go wrong with ordering a combination of meats with potato salad or spaetzle. I love places like this that aren’t pretentious and also had great food!!! I have been to almost every single restaurant in old town Winchester (some more than once) and this had to be close to my Favorite. I find sometimes when you pay more at places, the food isn’t great. Here, it’s great food at great prices. A gem. A+++++++ — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Pot-O-Pho Vietnamese Grill

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Awful! 35 dollars for soup for two... only got one star because zero was not an option — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Eastern Chinese Restaurant

Friday, December 28, 2018

I order lunch delivered a lot and it's always been so good! One of my favs is the steamed dumplings...not today, they were nothing but dough! Really disappointed! — Anonymous Reviewer
VIEW RESTAURANT DETAILS

Sexi-Mexi ‐ Order Online Pickup & Delivery